Live Blog Live from Apple’s iPhone 7 and Apple Watch announcement
 It’s September again, and you know what that means: another big Apple keynote with plenty of product announcements, a bunch of short product videos, and hopefully at least one sighting of Craig Federighi’s hair. The fun at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco begins at 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern/6pm UK on September 7th, and we’ll be in the room where it happens to provide our usual stream of live news and commentary

 

For the latest tech and science stories follow us on
Twitter @ThisIsIons and on Facebook

2 COMMENTS

Have something to add? Join the discussion!